Elected Officials

Meet our 39th Ward’s Elected Officials

Click on their image to learn more and to connect with them.

Your local elected officials

Jesus “Chuy” Garcia
US Representative (IL-4)
Mike Quigley
US Representative (IL-5)
Ram Villivalam
State Senator (IL-8)
Mike Simmons
State Senator (IL-7)

Cristina Pacione-Zayas
State Senator (IL-20)
John D’Amico
State Representative (IL-H15)
Lindsey LaPointe
State Representative (IL-H19)
Jaime Andrade, Jr.
State Representative (IL-H40)
Bridget Degnen
Cook County Commissioner (Dist. 12)
Samantha Nugent
Chicago City Councilmember (Ward 39)

Federal Level

Joe Biden
US President
Kamala Harris
US Vice President
Dick Durbin
US Senator
Tammy Duckworth
US Senator

State Level

JB Pritzker
Juliana Stratton
Lt. Governor
Kwame Raoul
Illinois Attorney General
Jesse White
Illinois Secretary of State
Mike Frerichs
Illinois Treasurer
Susana Mendoza
Illinois Comptroller

County Level

Toni Preckwinkle
Cook County Board President
Kim Foxx
Cook County State’s Attorney
Karen Yarbrough
Cook County Clerk
Iris Y. Martinez
Cook County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Fritz Kaegi
Cook County Assessor
Maria Pappas
Cook County Treasurer

Tom Dart
Cook County Sheriff

Michael Cabonargi
Cook County Board of Review (Dist. 2)
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago Board of Commissioners

City Level

Lori Lightfoot
Chicago Mayor
Melissa Conyears-Ervin
Chicago City Treasurer
Anna Valencia
Chicago City Clerk
%d bloggers like this: